Which District Are We In?

The Erie Shores Council serves 5 geographical areas across Northwest Ohio known as districts.  The following describes those geographic boundaries:

Commodore Perry District:

East Toledo, Downtown, North Toledo, West Toledo to Jackman Road, south to Monroe Street, including the communities of Walbridge, Rossford, Milbury, Northwood, and Oregon.

Eagle Bay District:

Ottawa and Sandusky Counties excluding Lakota Local Schools.  

Northwest District:

Jackman Road west, including Sylvania, south to Westwood Avenue, (West Toledo) and Ottawa Hills.

Swan Creek District:

South Toledo, Holland, Maumee, Perrysburg, Waterville, Whitehouse, Monclova, and Swanton.

Wood District:

Wood County, excluding Perrysburg, Northwood, Rossford, Milbury, and Walbridge.

Scoutreach District:

The Scoutreach District serves the entire geographic area providing programming for a wide range of youth.