2017 Scouter Recognition Dinner


Jun 1, 2017 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm



The Toledo Club
235 14th St
Toledo, OH 43604


A celebration honoring all Erie Shores Council adult volunteer leaders.

Join us on Thursday, June 1, 2017 at The Toledo Club for the Annual Council Scouter Recognition Dinner. Spend some time socializing with your fellow friends and Scouters, while enjoying an evening of refreshments and a delicious catered dinner. At 7:00 PM the programming will begin, honoring the Silver Beaver Court of Honor. The night will then conclude with a dessert reception. Tickets are $20.00 per attendee for a plated dinner.




5:30 PM Fellowship ~ 6:00 PM Dinner ~ 7:00 PM Program ~ 8:30 PM Dessert Reception