Volunteer Today

Erie Shores Council is comprised of 5 geographical territories called districts. They cover Lucas, Wood, Sandusky, Ottawa Counties, and the town of Swanton.

The districts are there to support all the Scouting units (Packs, Troops, Posts & Crews).

Our district communittees need more volunteers on the district team.

At the council level we also have many council committees that also need additional volunteers to help support Scout units and district and council initiatives.